Fee Schedule 2020

Baxter Kindergarten and Children's Center (BKCC) is a Registered Child Care Provider and is a not for profit organisation. Fees for each program are outlined below.

Four (4) Year Old

(15 hours per week @ approx $2.85per hour)
$1710 Annual Fee*, due as follows:
$110 non refundable deposit Due Enrolment Day
$400 1st instalment Due 18th November 2019
$400 2nd instalment Due 10th February 2020
$400 3rd instalment Due 27th April 2020
$400 4th instalment Due 27th July 2020

Families eligible for the Kindergarten Fee Subsidy (KFS)- $0.00 (proof of eligibility must be sighted and expiry date recorded)

 

Three (3) Year Old

(5 hours per week @ approx $8.15 per hour)
$1630 Annual Fee*, due as follows:
$110 non refundable deposit Due Enrolment Day
$380 1st instalment Due 18th November 2019
$380 2nd instalment Due 10th February 2020
$380 3rd instalment Due 27th April 2020
$380 4th instalment Due 27th July 2020

 

Explorers

Each session is paid in full, by the term, in advance
$9.50 p/h or $10.50 p/h casual rate, each session paid in full
Term 1   Due 20th January 2020
Term 2   Due 6th April 2020
Term 3   Due 6th July 2020
Term 4   Due 28th September 2020

 

* If your child is listed on an eligible Health Care card, you may be eligible for the Kindergarten Fee subsidy. Please contact the centre for further information.

 

Payments can be made by direct deposit into the following account:

Baxter Kindergarten and Children’s Centre
BSB: 704191
A/C: 212794
REF: Child’s name/card number/payment details

Should you require payment intervals that differ from those set out above (i.e. fortnightly or monthly), please indicate this on your Fee Agreement.

 

 

2019 Victoria School Holidays and Term Dates


Period
Start
Finish
Length
Term 1 Tuesday, 29 January 2019 Friday, 5 April 2019 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 6 April 2019 Monday, 22 April 2019  
Term 2 Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Friday, 28 June 2019 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 29 June 2019 Sunday 14 July 2019  
Term 3 Monday, 15 July 2019 Friday, 20 September 2019 10 weeks
School Holidays Saturday, 21 September 2019 Sunday, 6 October 2019  
Term 4* Monday, 7 October 2019 Friday, 20 December 2019 11 weeks
Summer School Holidays Saturday, 21 December 2019 Tuesday, 28 January 2020